Welcome to the inspiring Light & Living online store

 

Showrooms and Account Managers

Our showrooms offers a new wealth of inspiration. Are you unable to visit our showroom? We also offer Digital Personal Shopping. Schedule your (digital) visit to the showroom.

Customer service
+31 (0)71 - 367 22 40
info@light-living.nl










 
 
  UNITED KINGDOM  
Showroom
Bourton-on-the-Water
Gloucestershire GL54 2LZ
       
         
Account Managers        
Alison Polley - Manager UK
+44 (0)73 – 91 62 95 06
alison@light-living.com
Vicky Lee - Noord UK & Schotland
+44 (0)73 – 87 26 94 54
vicky@light-living.com
Martin Morris - Oost UK
+44 (0)79 – 79 46 29 94
martin@light-living.com
Helen Jones - Zuid UK
+44 (0) 7444 678 598
helen@light-living.com
Abi List - West UK & Wales
+44 (0) 7552 509 579
abi@light-living.com
         
         
  THE NETHERLANDS  
Head office & Showroom
‘s Gravendijckseweg 8
2201 CZ Noordwijk
       
         
Account Managers       Belgium
Bart Zonneveld

bart@light-living.com
Sara Stompedissel

sara@light-living.com
Eric Peeters

eric@light-living.com
Janieck Kamphorst

janieck@light-living.com
Vicky De Buck
+31 (0)6 11 40 44 45
v.debuck@light-living.com
         
         
  GERMANY  
Showroom
Immendorferstrasse 17
50321 Brühl (Keulen)
       
         
Account Managers        
Germany/Switzerland Germany      
Veith von Schroeders
+49 (0)1706 12 79 81
veith@light-living.com
Benjamin Meier
+49 (0)1747 15 70 09
benjamin@light-living.com
Jan Scholz
+49 171 990 15 98
jan@light-living.com
Claudia Müller
+49 (0)1706 12 79 82
claudia@light-living.com
Eric Peeters
+31 (0)6 12 28 54 01
eric@light-living.com
Regionen:
01000-09999



 
Regionen:
10000-19999
30000-33999
38000-39999

 
Regionen:
20000-29999
49000-49999


 
Regionen:
34000-37999
42000-46999
48000-48999
57000-59999
Regionen:
40000-41999
47000-47999
50000-53999

 
         
Coletta Gersch
+49 (0)1706 12 79 83
coletta@light-living.com
Christian Krenn
+49 (0)1706 127988
christian@light-living.com
     
Regionen:
54000-56999
60000-79999
Regionen:
80000-99999

 
     
         
         
  FRANCE  
Showroom
408 Rue Alexandre Richetta
69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône (Lyon)
       
         
Account Manager        
Xavier Liebl
+33 (0) 474 099 929​​​​​
info@lxfrance.com
       
         
         
  NORWAY  
Showroom
Kjennergrinda 2
3420 Lierskogen
       
         
Account Managers        
Office Norway
+47 328 521 45
post@light-living.no
Kathrine Mikkelsen
+47 415 29 953
kathrine@light-living.no
Laila Danielsen
+47 977 35 955
laila@light-living.no
Randi Mikkelsen
+47 901 30 345
randi@light-living.no
 
         
         
  OTHER COUNTRIES / EXPORT            
Arthur Schipper
+31 (0)6 10 72 33 83
arthur@light-living.com
       
         
         

Agency

       

Ireland

 Belgium (Wallonië) France Italy Austria
Howard Agencies
Glebe North,
Old KilcullenR56 W211 - Co. Kildare

Mabrilux Lighting
Rue Mitoyenne 343 
4840 - Welkenraedt  
LX France SARL 
119 rue Grenette
69400 Villefranche sur - Saone
LEMM s.r.l.
Via Marinaccio, 6. 
06031 Bevagna
Brands WG
Wimmergasse 11
A-4203 Altenberg bei Linz
         
Peader Howard
+353 866 084 080
info@howardagencies.ie
Mathieu Wauters
+32 (0) 497 520 361
mabrilux@skynet.be
Xavier Liebl
+33 (0) 474 099 929​​​​​
info@lxfrance.com
Beatrice Lombardini
+39 030 982 80 70
lemmsrl.it
Jürgen Schweizer
+43 (0)699 17 00 71 45
brands-wg@a1.net
         
Spain Finland en Baltic States Poland    
Casa Caracol
Camino de la Cerrera, 11 Nave 4. 
28140 - Fuente El Saz - Madrid
Focus Interiors Oy
Kuusipolku 35
FI-37150 Nokia
Agencja Mandragora
Spektrum Tower Twarda 18
00-105 Warszawa
   
       
Santiago M. Pichardo
+34 918 619 980
+34 691 483 705
info@casacaracol.es
Azam Khan
+358 103 270 520
+358 500 222 277
info@focusinteriors.fi
Patrycja Chmielewska

+48 606 210 455
design@mandragoraonline.pl

 
 
         
         

Cash & Carry The Netherlands

 

Cash & Carry Belgium

   
TICA
Randweg 155
1422 ND Uithoorn
Trends & Trade
Floralaan 31
5928 RD Venlo
Van Remoortel Belsele
Schrijberg 189-193
9111 Belsele
Trade Mart
Atomiumsquare 1
1020 Brussel
 
         
+31 (0)6 10 73 68 64
tica@light-living.com
+31 (06 22 18 52 91
tt@light-living.com
+32 (0)3 722 93 40
info@vanreemortel.be
+32 (0)2 400 74 00
info@trademart.be
 
         

Cash & Carry Germany

       
Sauerland
Zum Möhnewehr 28
D-59755 Arnsberg
DEKO Messezentrum AG - Queienfeld
Im Oberen Weidig 3
D-98631 Grabfeld
     
         
+49 (0)293 221 928
info@light-living.com
+49 (0)293 221 928
info@light-living.com