Welcome to the new inspiring webshop from Light & Living




CONTACT

Do you have any questions, remarks or suggestions?
Our team is here to help you from 8.30 am to 5 pm every day, either by telephone on 071-3672240 or by e-mail at info@light-living.nl.

 

Showrooms

       
The Netherlands
(Head Office)
  Scandinavië    
Noordwijk   Lierskogen    
‘s Gravendijckseweg 8   Kjennergrinda 2    
2201 CZ Noordwijk   3420 Lierskogen    
The Netherlands   Norway    
         
Customer service   Contact    
+31 (0)71 - 367 22 40   +47 328 521 45    
info@light-living.nl   post@light-living.no      
BTW nummer: 814622628B01        
K.v.K. nummer: 28105685        
IBAN: NL74RABO0192384546        
BIC: RABONL2U        
         
         

Accountmanagers

       
United Kingdom        
Alison Polley Ed Smith  Vicky Lee Martin Morris  

+44 (0)73 – 91 62 95 06 

+44 (0)77 – 71 95 45 82 

+44 (0)73 – 87 26 94 54

+44 (0)79 – 79 46 29 94

 
alison@light-living.nl ed@light-living.nl vicky@light-living.nl martin@light-living.nl  
         
The Netherlands     Belgium  
Bart Zonneveld Sara Stompedissel Eric Peeters Vicky De Buck  
+31 (0)6 13 69 16 07 +31 (0)6 11 74 97 70 +31 (0)6 12 28 54 01 +31 (0)6 11 40 44 45  
bart@light-living.nl sara@light-living.nl eric@light-living.nl v.debuck@light-living.nl  
         
Germany        
Veith von Schroeders Benjamin Meier Claudia Müller    
+49 (0)1706 12 79 81 +49 (0)1747 15 70 09 +49 (0)1706 12 79 82    
veith@light-living.nl benjamin@light-living.nl claudia@light-living.nl    
         
Coletta Gersch Christian Krenn Jan Scholz    
+49 (0)1706 127983 +49 (0)1706 127988 +49 171 990 15 98    
coletta@light-living.nl christian@light-living.nl jan@light-living.nl    

 
       
Scandinavia        
Kathrine Mikkelsen Laila Danielsen Randi Mikkelsen    
+47 415 29 953 +47 977 35 955 +47 901 30 345    
kathrine@light-living.no laila@light-living.no randi@light-living.no    



 
       

Agents

       
Ireland Belgium France Spain Italy
Howard Agencies
Mabrilux Lighting LX France SARL  Casa Caracol LEMM s.r.l. 
Glebe North, Old Kilcullen
Rue Mitoyenne 343 119 rue Grenette  Camino de la Cerrera, 11 Nave 4. Via Marinaccio, 6.    
R56 W211 - Co. Kildare        
4840 – Welkenraedt 69400 Villefranche sur - Saone   28140 - Fuente El Saz - Madrid 06031 Bevagna
         
Peader Howard Mathieu Wauters Xavier Liebl Santiago M. Pichardo Beatrice Lombardini
+353 866 084 080
 
+32 (0) 497 520 361

+33 (0) 474 099 929​​​​​
 
+34 918 619 980
+34 691 483 705
+39 030 982 80 70
 
info@howardagencies.ie mabrilux@skynet.be info@lxfrance.com info@casacaracol.es info@lemmsrl.it



 
       

Cash & Carry Centers

       
TICA Aalsmeer Trends & Trade Venlo Van Reemortel Belsele Sauerland DEKO Messezentrum AG - Queienfeld
Randweg 155 Floralaan 31 Schrijberg 189-193 Zum Möhnewehr 28 Im Oberen Weidig 3
1422 ND Uithoorn 5928 RD Venlo 9111 Belsele D-59755 Arnsberg D-98631 Grabfeld
Nederland Nederland België Duitsland Duitsland
         
Lenie Sanders Monique Beerkens Head Office Head Office Head Office
+31 (0)20 645 27 11 +31 (0)77 321 90 30  +32 (0)3 722 93 40 +49 (0)293 221 928 +49 (0)293 221 928
tica@light-living.nl tt@light-living.nl info@vanreemortel.be info@light-living.nl

info@light-living.nl