Welcome to the inspiring Light & Living online store

 

Customer service

+31 71 - 367 22 40
info@light-living.com



Our showrooms offers a new wealth of inspiration. Are you unable to visit our showroom? We also offer Digital Personal Shopping. Schedule your (digital) visit to the showroom.









 

Showrooms

       
  UNITED KINGDOM  
Showroom
Bourton-on-the-Water
Gloucestershire GL54 2LZ

+44 (0) 1451 812 700
sales@parlane.co.uk
  NETHERLANDS  
Head office & Showroom
‘s Gravendijckseweg 8
2201 CZ Noordwijk

+31 71 - 367 22 40
info@light-living.com
 GERMANY  
Showroom
Immendorferstrasse 17
50321 Brühl (Cologne)

+49 (0) 511 936 862 211
sales.Deutsch@light-living.com
  FRANCE  
Showroom
408 Rue Alexandre Richetta
69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône

+33 (0) 474 099 929​​​​​
info@lxfrance.com
  NORWAY  
Showroom
Kjennergrinda 2
3420 Lierskogen

+47 328 521 45
post@light-living.no
         
         

Account Managers

       
United Kingdom        
Alison Polley
Manager UK

+44 (0)7391 629 506
alison@light-living.com
Vicky Lee
Noth UK & Schotland

+44 (0)7387 269 454
vicky@light-living.com
Martin Morris
Midlands UK

+44 (0)7979 462 994
martin@light-living.com
Fi Burge
South-West UK

+44 (0) 7444 678 598
fi@light-living.com
Abi List
West UK & Wales

+44 (0) 7552 509 579
abi@light-living.com
         
Lynn Fordham
East UK & North London

+44 (0) 7823 775 706
lynn@light-living.com
Robert James
South-East UK

+44 (0) 7880 840 752
robert@light-living.com
     
         
         
Belgium Export      
Vicky de Buck
+31 6 11 40 44 45
v.debuck@light-living.com
Arthur Schipper
+31 6 10 72 33 83
arthur@light-living.com
     
         
         
Germany / Switzerland Germany      
Jay van Galen Last
+31 6 12 52 11 64
jay@light-living.com
Office Hannover
+49 (0) 511 936 862 211
sales.Deutsch@light-living.com
Jan Scholz
+49 (0)171 990 15 98
jan@light-living.com
Claudia Müller
+49 (0)1706 12 79 82
claudia@light-living.com
Eric Peeters
+31 (0)6 12 28 54 01
eric@light-living.com
Regions:
01000-09999



 
Regions:
10000-19999
30000-33999
38000-39999

 
Regions:
20000-29999
49000-49999


 
Regions:
34000-37999
42000-46999
48000-48999
57000-59999
Regions:
40000-41999
47000-47999
50000-53999

 
         
Coletta Gersch
+49 (0)1706 12 79 83
coletta@light-living.com
Christian Krenn
+49 (0)1706 127988
christian@light-living.com
     
Regions:
54000-56999
60000-79999
Regions:
80000-99999

 
     
         
         
Norway        
Cesilie Glenne
+47 328 521 45
cesilie@light-living.com
Laila Danielsen
+47 328 521 45
laila@light-living.com
Lars Erik Bakken
+47 328 521 45
larserik@light-living.com
   
         
         

Agents

       

Belgium (Wallonia)

France  Italy Ireland Austria
Mabrilux Lighting
Rue Mitoyenne 343 
4840 - Welkenraedt  

LX France SARL 
119 rue Grenette
69400 Villefranche sur - Saone
LEMM s.r.l.
Via Marinaccio, 6. 
06031 Bevagna
Howard Agencies
Glebe North, Old Kilcullen
R56 W211 - Co. Kildare
Brands WG
Wimmergasse 11
A-4203 Altenberg bei Linz
         
Mathieu Wauters
+32 (0) 497 520 361
mabrilux@skynet.be
Xavier Liebl
+33 (0) 474 099 929​​​​​
info@lxfrance.com
Beatrice Lombardini
+39 030 982 80 70
lemmsrl.it
Peader Howard
+353 866 084 080
info@howardagencies.ie
Jürgen Schweizer
+43 (0)699 17 00 71 45
brands-wg@a1.net
         
Poland        
Agencja Mandragora
Spektrum Tower Twarda 18
00-105 Warszawa
       
         
Patrycja Chmielewska

+48 606 210 455
design@mandragoraonline.pl
       
         
         

Distributors

       
Spain Finland and Baltic States Hongkong / Macau / Taiwan    
Casa Caracol
Camino de la Cerrera, 11 Nave 4. 
28140 - Fuente El Saz - Madrid
Focus Interiors Oy
Kuusipolku 35
FI-37150 Nokia
Pioneer Lifestyle Limited
Tsuen Wan, N.T. Hongkong
Office: +852 2455 3208
   
       
Santiago M. Pichardo
+34 918 619 980
+34 691 483 705
info@casacaracol.es
Azam Khan
+358 103 270 520
+358 500 222 277

info@focusinteriors.fi
Roy Chan
WeChat ID: Pioneer-RoyChan
roychan@pioneer-lifestyle.com.hk

 
 
         
         

Cash & Carry

 

 

   
Netherlands   Belgium    
TICA
Randweg 155
1422 ND Uithoorn

+31 6 10 73 68 64
tica@light-living.com
Trends & Trade
Floralaan 31
5928 RD Venlo

+31 6 22 18 52 91 
tt@light-living.com
Trade Mart
Atomiumsquare 1
1020 Brussel

+32 (0)2 400 74 00
info@trademart.be
   
         
Germany        
Sauerland
Zum Möhnewehr 28
D-59755 Arnsberg

+49 (0)293 221 928
info@light-living.com
DEKO Messezentrum AG - Queienfeld
Im Oberen Weidig 3
D-98631 Grabfeld

+49 (0)293 221 928
info@light-living.com