Sales Reps

Light & Living is a wholesale brand of Lightmakers B.V., which was founded more than 40 years ago in The Netherlands. Our knowledgeable reps are always happy to answer any questions. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of service to you. Enter your city, state or ZIP code to find a Light & Living representative in your area.


Find a sales representative:

Independent

Robin Barbaree

Email: robinsbarbaree@gmail.com
Company Phone: 404.574.8340

Georgia, Alabama

Independent

Carla Benefield

Email: carlabenefield@gmail.com
Company Phone: 615.812.3300

Kentucky, Tennessee & Alabama

Independent

Rafe Bethell

Email: rabethell@aol.com
Company Phone: 415-279-2178

Northern California and Northern Nevada

Independent

Paige Cline

Email: pcline67@gmail.com
Company Phone: 828-238-2284

NC & SC

Casa Bella

Judi Cohen

Email: hayjood@WI.RR.com
Company Phone: 414.351.1451

Wisconsin

Casa Bella

Anna Cumberland

Email: annac.casabella@gmail.com
Company Phone: 708.218.7262

Illinois, Chicago Loop/South

The Mix

Holly De Leon

Email: hollydeleon@themixwtc.com
Company Phone: 210.241.5696

Texas -South Central

independent

Lori del Secco

Email: ldelsecco@gmail.com
Company Phone: 480-290-5511

Arizona and Southern Nevada

Independent

Bob Eisen

Email: bob@eisenassociates.com
Company Phone: 303.744.3200

Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Idaho – Eastern and Southern

Independent

Dave Fenn

Email: dave@fende.co
Company Phone: 760-731-8937

Southern California

Independent

Susan Gray

Email: sgray@robbrownassociates.com
Company Phone: 503-539-8091

AK

Independent

Meghan Grossman

Email: meghanrep@gmail.com
Company Phone: 516-509-7923

NY - Manhattan, Long Island, Brooklyn and Queens

The Mix

Francine Hayes

Email: francinehayes@themixwtc.com
Company Phone: 214.697.6269

Oklahoma and Arkansas

The Mix

Dana Juneau

Email: danajuneau@themixwtc.com
Company Phone: 504.559.5555

Louisiana and Mississippi

Independent

Danielle La Stella

Email: danielletherep@gmail.com
Company Phone: 267-307-4283

NY - Westchester, Staten Island; NJ - Northern

The Mix

Nancy Larson

Email: nancylarson@themixwtc.com
Company Phone: 817.715.6484

Texas -West, Fort Worth, New Mexico

Independent

Lee McCloskey

Email: repsnewengland@gmail.com
Company Phone: 781-249-8482

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI and VT

Independent

Blanca Mercado

Email: blancam823@gmail.com
Company Phone: 954.336.2223

South America, Burmada, Bahamas

Casa Bella

Carol Miller

Email: carolmillersales@gmail.com
Company Phone: 773.251.0808

Illinois, Metro Chicago-N

Independent

Vivi Mira-Culmer

Email: vmculmer@gmail.com
Company Phone: 321.231.3599

Florida NW & Central

Independent

Anne Motter

Email: mottergift@aol.com
Company Phone: 585-663-9239

NY - Buffalo and Rochester

Style Connection Ltd.

Wendy Osborne

Email: ware@nls.net
Company Phone: 330.352.6996

Ohio

Independent

Andrew Ponda

Email: aponda@nycap.rr.com
Company Phone: 518-232-6517

NY - Albany and Syracuse

Casa Bella

Candace Reed

Email: candace.reed@yahoo.com
Company Phone: 269-397-1276

Western Michigan

The Mix

Michelle Sobotik-Georges

Email: michellegeorges@themixwtc.com
Company Phone: 972.489.8576

Texas -East, Dallas

Casa Bella

Maureen Spalding

Email: maureen.casabellaonline@gmail.com
Company Phone: 248-252-7696

MI - East

Casa Bella

Ken Sullivan

Email: info@heimburgergroup.com
Company Phone: 317.508.8404

Indiana

Casa Bella

Helen Tolle

Email: hktolle@aol.com
Company Phone: 515.255.6323

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa

Independent

Caroline Weissman

Email: cweissman@bellsouth.net
Company Phone: 954.558.6288

South East Florida, Vero Beach to the Keys

The Mix

Carrie Whiddon

Email: carriewhiddon@themixwtc.com
Company Phone: 713.302.3227

Texas SE and Houston

Rob Brown & Associates

David Williams

Email: daveslink@comcast.net
Company Phone: 509.448.4041

Eastern Washington

independent

Jean Young

Email: repjeannie@comcast.net
Company Phone: 609-397-0316

NY - Southern; PA - Eastern; NJ - Southern

More information about Light & Living

2017 catalog

2017 catalog

Have a look at our catalog

Markets

Markets

Pleased to meet you!

Social Involvement

Social Involvement

Heart for Haiti